Przejdź do treści

Lista pracowników2

Pracownicy Instytutu Nauk o Bezpieczeństwie:

Batorowska Hanna, dr hab.prof. UP- hanna.batorowska@up.krakow.pl

Bereźnicka Małgorzata, dr hab.prof. UP- malgorzata.bereznicka@up.krakow.pl

Cenda-Miedzińska Klaudia, dr- klaudia.cenda-miedzinska@up.krakow.pl

Czekaj Łukasz, dr- lukasz.czekaj@up.krakow.pl

Czop Andrzej, dr- andrzej.czop@up.krakow.pl

Falecki Janusz, dr hab.prof. UP- janusz.falecki@up.krakow.pl

Gawęcka Julia, dr- julia.gawecka@up.krakow.pl

Jastrzębski Jarosław, dr- jaroslaw.jastrzebski@up.krakow.pl

Kasprzycki Remigiusz, dr- remigiusz.kasprzycki@up.krakow.pl

Kaźmierczak Danuta, dr- danuta.kazmierczak@up.krakow.pl

Klepka Rafał, dr- rafal.klepka@up.krakow.pl

Kochnowski Roman, prof. dr hab.- roman.kochnowski@up.krakow.pl

Kopeć Rafał, dr- rafal.kopec@up.krakow.pl

Łubiński Paweł, dr- pawel.lubinski@up.krakow.pl

Łubiński Piotr, dr- piotr.lubinski@up.krakow.pl

Mazur Przemysław, dr- przemyslaw.mazur@up.krakow.pl

Motylińska Paulina, dr- paulina.motylinska@up.krakow.pl

Musiał Emilia, dr- emilia.musial@up.krakow.pl

Mrożek Żaneta, dr- zaneta.mrozek@up.krakow.pl

Olszyk Sabina, dr- sabina.olszyk@up.krakow.pl

Pabis-Cisowska Katarzyna, dr- katarzyna.pabis-cisowska@up.krakow.pl

Pietrzyk Marek, dr- marek.pietrzyk@up.krakow.pl

Polończyk Agnieszka, dr- agnieszka.polonczyk@up.krakow.pl

Poręba Marcin, dr- marcin.poreba@up.krakow.pl

Rokitowska Justyna, mgr- justyna.rokitowska@up.krakow.pl

Ropski Janusz, dr hab.prof. UP- janusz.ropski@up.krakow.pl

Sadowska-Wieciech Elżbieta, dr- elzbieta.sadowska-wieciech@up.krakow.pl

Sadowska Edyta, dr- edyta.sadowska@up.krakow.pl

Skrzyński Tomasz, dr hab.prof. UP-  tomasz.skrzynski@up.krakow.pl

Swoboda Piotr, dr- piotr.swodoba@up.krakow.pl

Szumiec Magdalena, dr- magdalena.szumiec@up.krakow.pl

Warchoł Agnieszka, dr- agnieszka.warchol@up.krakow.pl

Wasiuta Olga, prof.dr hab.- olga.wasiuta@up.krakow.pl

Wasiuta Sergiusz, prof.dr hab.- sergiusz.wasiuta@up.krakow.pl

Włodarczyk Ewelina, dr- ewelina.wlodarczyk@up.krakow.pl

Wójtowicz Tomasz, dr- tomasz.wojtowicz2@up.krakow.pl

Wywiał Przemysław, dr hab.- przemyslaw.wywial@up.krakow.pl

Zdeb Aleksandra, dr- aleksandra.zdeb@up.krakow.pl

Ziarko Andrzej,mgr- andrzej.ziarko@up.krakow.pl

Żebrowski Andrzej, prof.dr hab.-andrzej.zebrowski@up.krakow.pl ; andrzejzebrowski@onet.pl