Przejdź do treści

Opiekunowie roczników

BEZPIECZEŃSTWO ZDROWOTNE

STUDIA STACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Magdalena Szumiec – magdalena.szumiec@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia II rok- dr Ewelina Włodarczyk- ewelina.wlodarczyk@up.krakow.pl  

Studia I stopnia III rok- dr Żaneta Mrożek- zaneta.mrozek@up.krakow.pl 

STUDIA NIESTACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia III rok- mgr Andrzej Ziarko- andrzej.ziarko@up.krakow.pl

BEZPIECZEŃSTWO PAŃSTWA

STUDIA STACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Jarosław Indyk- jaroslaw.indyk1@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia II rok- dr Łukasz Czekaj-lukasz.czekaj@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia III rok- dr Paweł Łubiński-pawel.lubinski@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia I rok- dr Piotr Swoboda- piotr.swoboda@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia II rok- dr Agnieszka Warchoł-agnieszka.warchol@up.krakow.pl

STUDIA NIESTACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Żanna Osikowicz- zanna.osikowicz@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia II rok- mgr Justyna Rokitowska-justyna.rokitowska@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia III rok- dr Agnieszka Polończyk-agnieszka.polonczyk@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia I rok-dr Paulina Motylińska- paulina.motylinska@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia II rok- dr Tomasz Wójtowicz-tomasz.wojtowicz2@up.krakow.pl

BEZPIECZEŃSTWO MIĘDZYNARODOWE

STUDIA STACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Artur Jach-Chrząszcz- artur.jach-chrzaszcz@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia II rok- dr Przemysław Mazur-przemyslaw.mazur@up.krakow.pl

STUDIA NIESTACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Paulina Szeląg- paulina.szelag@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia II rok- dr Aleksandra Zdeb- aleksandra.zdeb@up.krakow.pl