Przejdź do treści

Opiekunowie roczników

BEZPIECZEŃSTWO ZDROWOTNE

STUDIA STACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Ewelina Włodarczyk         ewelina.wlodarczyk@up.krakow.pl  

Studia II stopnia I rok- dr Żaneta Mrożek                       zaneta.mrozek@up.krakow.pl 

Studia I stopnia III rok- dr Magdalena Szumiec            magdalena.szumiec@up.krakow.pl

STUDIA NIESTACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia II rok- mgr Andrzej Ziarko                     andrzej.ziarko@up.krakow.pl

BEZPIECZEŃSTWO PAŃSTWA

STUDIA STACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Łukasz Czekaj                            lukasz.czekaj@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia II rok- dr Paweł Łubiński                        pawel.lubinski@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia III rok-  dr Piotr Swoboda                        piotr.swoboda@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia I rok-dr Agnieszka Warchoł                 agnieszka.warchol@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia II rok-dr Paulina Motylińska                paulina.motylinska@up.krakow.pl

STUDIA NIESTACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok-mgr Justyna Rokitowska                justyna.rokitowska@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia II rok- dr Agnieszka Polończyk                agnieszka.polonczyk@up.krakow.pl

Studia I stopnia III rok- dr Edyta Sadowska                      edyta.sadowska@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia I rok- dr dr Tomasz Wójtowicz                tomasz.wojtowicz2@up.krakow.pl

Studia II stopnia II rok- dr Rafał Klepka                               rafal.klepka@up.krakow.pl     

BEZPIECZEŃSTWO MIĘDZYNARODOWE

STUDIA STACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Przemysław Mazur                       przemyslaw.mazur@up.krakow.pl

STUDIA NIESTACJONARNE

Studia I stopnia I rok- dr Aleksandra Zdeb                           aleksandra.zdeb@up.krakow.pl